منزل

Shenzhen ZDCARD Technology Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع

شهادة
الصين Shenzhen ZDCARD Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Shenzhen ZDCARD Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات
ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    ولدعم كامل لإنتاج بطاقات RFID و RFID TAGS ، قمنا بتركيب أربعة خطوط إنتاج لتلبية المتطلبات المهنية للجودة والتكنولوجيا. مع التطور السريع والمطرد للعقدين الماضيين ، تطورت ZD Technology Group إلى حلول منتجات وتطبيقات رقاقة ذكية مثل البطاقات الإلكترونية (RFID) والبطاقات الذكية من أكبر مصنع في العالم لتصنيع البطاقات الذكية. العلامات الإلكترونية (RFID) البطاقات الذكية وغيرها من حلول إدارة معلومات رقاقة ذكية والبحث والتطوير والتنفيذ ؛ أنواع مختلفة من حلول التعبئة والتغليف الراقية الطباعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وتطبيقات شاملة ومتنوعة ، وعلى الصعيد العالمي من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات المؤثرة.

  • OEM / ODM

    شاركت ZDCARD Technology Group في أو جزء من الوزارات واللجان الحكومية ذات الصلة وعدد من المقاطعات والمدن وحكمة المشاريع الرئيسية في المدينة في التصميم والبناء ؛ شارك في نظام إدارة حركة المرور في موسكو ، ونظام إدارة ترخيص السائق المنغولي ، ونظام إدارة المدينة في لاتفيا ، وترقيات النظام ، وغيرها من أنظمة نظم المعلومات الخارجية على مستوى الدولة ؛ هي روسيا وبريطانيا بطاقة المرور بطاقة تطبيق نظام محطة الموردين ؛ الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وبلدان أخرى عدد من بطاقات الهوية الوطنية ، ونيجيريا ، الناخبين في انتخابات الرئاسة لعام 2015 ، حلول المنتجات الأمنية بطاقة وموردي المنتجات. الشرق الأوسط وجنوب أفريقيا ، وعدد من البطاقات المصرفية الوطنية ATM ، ومنتجات البطاقات الذكية ، وأوروبا الشرقية ، وعدد من تذاكر النقل بالقطارات الوطنية في اتجاه واحد ومورد لمنتجات بطاقات الهدايا ؛ للألعاب الأولمبية لعام 2008 في الصين لتقديم بطاقة تذكارية وما يتصل بها لإحياء ذكرى تصميم وتوريد المنتجات ؛ لبكين وتشونغتشينغ وتشنغدو ومترو الأنفاق الأخرى ، هوبى ، بكين شين وخبى وجيلين وانهوي وغيرها من الطرق السريعة لتوفير جمع البيانات النهائية وتوريد المنتجات ؛ 2016 لعبة معروفة الشركات النمساوية الترفيه المحدودة توفير لعبة ذكية منصة شبكة التهديف منصة تطوير نظام APP ، و 20 مليون جمع بيانات السباق مثل العرض. تشاينا موبايل ، العراق للاتصالات ، فييتنام موبايل ، منغوليا تيليكوم ، روسيا تيليكوم ، يمن موبايل شريكا استراتيجيا. Wal-Mart، Carrefour، Lotte Department Store، BESTBUY، McDonald's، KFC، China Gome، Wangfujing Department Store، Apollo Business Group Long-term partner.

  • R & D

    يغطي المجمع الصناعي للعلوم والتكنولوجيا مساحة 20 مو ، مع مساحة بناء إجمالية تبلغ أكثر من 20،000 متر مربع من غرفة الأبحاث والتطوير التكنولوجي ، ومختبر تكنولوجيا الإنترنت RFID وغرفة الاختبار ، ومكتب المكاتب التجارية ، ورشة عمل نظيفة عالية ، وأرباع الموظفين. العدد الإجمالي للموظفين ما يقرب من 300 شخص ، بما في ذلك كبار المهندسين والفنيين كبار أكثر من 60 شخصا ، على وجه الخصوص ، مع أستاذ ، الدكتور البحث العلمي باعتباره جوهر الجودة العالية والمهنية ، مع مستوى رائد في العالم للبحث والتطوير وفريق التصميم ، وجامعة ستانفورد ، وجامعة كارنيجي ميلون ، وجامعة تسينغهوا ، وجامعة صن يات صن ، والأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم وغيرها من المؤسسات والمؤسسات المحلية والأجنبية من الدرجة الأولى لتنفيذ التعاون ذات الصلة. الشركات في نظام تشغيل البطاقة الذكية عالية الأمان ، تقنية مصادقة كلمة المرور الأمنية عالية ، تقنية المحطة الطرفية الذكية RFID ، تكنولوجيا المسح الضوئي ليزر الأبعاد ثنائية الأبعاد وشعار الشبكات الذكية استخبارات أخرى ومناطق الاستشعار الذكية للتكنولوجيا الأساسية وحقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen ZDCARD Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Linda

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Shenzhen ZDCARD Technology Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality RFID Hotel Key Cards for sales
Good quality RFID Hotel Key Cards for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    To fully support the production of RFID CARDS and RFID TAGS, we bulited four production lines to meet the professional requirements of quality and technology. With the high-speed and steady development of the past two decades, ZD Technology Group has developed into a smart chip product solutions and applications such as electronic tags (RFID) and smart cards from the world's largest manufacturer of smart card manufacturing. Electronic tags (RFID) Smart cards and other intelligent chip information management solutions and research and development, implementation; various types of UV environmental printing high-end packaging solutions and applications of comprehensive, diversified, and in the global field of influential multinational corporations.

     

    Shenzhen ZDCARD Technology Co., Ltd.

     

  • OEM/ODM

    ZDCARD Technology Group has participated in or part of the relevant state ministries and commissions and a number of provinces and cities and the wisdom of the city's major projects in the design and construction; participated in the Moscow traffic management system, the Mongolian driver's license management system, the Latvian city management system, System upgrades and other overseas state-level information system construction; is the Russian and British traffic card system card application terminal equipment suppliers; the Middle East, Africa, South America and other countries a number of national identity cards, Nigeria, 2015 presidential election voters, Card security products solutions and product suppliers; the Middle East and South Africa, a number of national ATM bank cards, smart card products, Eastern Europe, a number of national rail transit one-way ticket and gift card products supplier; for the 2008 Olympic Games in China to provide commemorative card and related To commemorate the design and supply of products; for Beijing, Chongqing, Chengdu and other subway, Hubei, Beijing Shen, Hebei, Jilin, Anhui and other highways to provide terminal data collection and product supply; 2016 for the toy well-known enterprises Austrian Entertainment Co., Ltd. Provide a smart game Car network scoring platform APP system development, and 20 million racing data collection products such as supply. China Mobile, Iraq Telecom, Vietnam Mobile, Mongolia Telecom, Russia Telecom, Yemen Mobile strategic partner; Wal-Mart, Carrefour, Lotte Department Store, BESTBUY, McDonald's, KFC, China Gome, Wangfujing Department Store, Apollo Business Group Long - term partner.

     

    Shenzhen ZDCARD Technology Co., Ltd.

     

    Shenzhen ZDCARD Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen ZDCARD Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen ZDCARD Technology Co., Ltd.

     

  • R&D

    Science and Technology Industrial Park covers an area of 20 mu, with a total construction area of over 20,000 square meters of technology research and development room, RFID Internet technology laboratory and testing room, business office office, high clean workshop, staff quarters. The total number of employees nearly 300 people, including senior engineers and senior technicians more than 60 people, in particular, with a professor, Dr. scientific research as the core of high-quality, professional, with the world's leading level of R & D and design team, and Stanford University, Carnegie Mellon University, Tsinghua University, Sun Yat-sen University, Chinese Academy of Sciences and other domestic and foreign first-class institutions and research institutions to carry out relevant cooperation. Companies in the high security smart card operating system, high security password authentication technology, RFID smart terminal technology, two-dimensional code laser scanning technology and other artificial intelligence networking logo and intelligent sensing areas of core technology and independent intellectual property rights.

     

    Shenzhen ZDCARD Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Shenzhen ZDCARD Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Linda

Tel: 86-10-51908135

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)